Ihr großer Partner für
das Elektrohandwerk
und für die Industrie
EGU

Unsere Niederlassungen

Niederlassung Arnsberg

Hansastraße 6
59821 Arnsberg

Tel: 02931 5264-0
Fax: 02931 5264-64
Mail: arnsberg@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Bochum

Steinring 49
44789 Bochum

Tel: 0234 33302-0
Fax: 0234 3302-10
Mail: bochum@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Dillenburg

Dillenburger Straße 66
35685 Dillenburg

Tel: 02771 8326-0
Fax: 02771 8326-26
Mail: dillenburg@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Dorsten

Marienstraße 39
46284 Dorsten

Tel: 02362 95297-0
Fax: 02362 95297-20
Mail: dorsten@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Dortmund-Mitte

Semerteichstraße 94
44263 Dortmund

Tel: 0231 43405-0
Fax: 0231 43405-99
Mail: dortmund-mitte@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Dortmund-West

Kleyer Weg 46
44149 Dortmund

Tel: 0231 6554-0
Fax: 0231 6554-200
Mail: dortmund-west@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Duisburg

Waterkampstraße 15
47169 Duisburg

Tel: 0203 99578-0
Fax: 0203 99578-18
Mail: duisburg@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Hagen

Frankfurter Straße 30
58095 Hagen

Tel: 02331 35459-0
Fax: 02331 35459-21
Mail: hagen@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Hattingen

Eickener Straße 71
45525 Hattingen

Tel: 02324 34457-70
Fax: 02324 34457-99
Mail: hattingen@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Iserlohn

Am Ostbahnhof 20
58644 Iserlohn

Tel: 02371 7787-0
Fax: 02371 7787-77
Mail: iserlohn@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Köln

Maarweg 233
50825 Köln

Tel: 0221 12698-0
Fax: 0221 12698-22
Mail: koeln@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Langenfeld

Friedrich-Krupp-Straße 14
40764 Langenfeld

Tel: 02173 269704-0
Fax: 02173 269704-9
Mail: langenfeld@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Lüdenscheid

Altenaer Straße 134
58513 Lüdenscheid

Tel: 02351 9533-0
Fax: 02351 9533-20
Mail: luedenscheid@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Lünen

Buchenberg 86
44532 Lünen

Tel: 02306 92910-0
Fax: 02306 92910-30
Mail: luenen@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Neuwied

Am Ohligspfad 30
56564 Neuwied

Tel: 02631 26386
Fax: 02631 21059
Mail: neuwied@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Overath

Alte Ziegelei 23
51491 Overath

Tel: 02204 4826-0
Fax: 02204 4826-26
Mail: overath@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Recklinghausen

Lise-Meitner-Straße 14
45659 Recklinghausen

Tel: 02361 9203-0
Fax: 02361 9203-20
Mail: recklinghausen@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Velbert

Borsigstraße 15
42551 Velbert

Tel: 02051 948756-0
Fax: 02051 948756-9
Mail: velbert@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Wenden

Auf dem Ohl 11
57482 Wenden-Gerlingen

Tel: 02762 9240-0
Fax: 02762 9240-35
Mail: wenden@e-g-u.de

Niederlassung Wuppertal

Breslauer Straße 59
42277 Wuppertal

Tel: 0202 515655-70
Fax: 0202 515655-99
Mail: wuppertal@e-g-u.de